School Calendar

  Cnoc Mhuire Senior School

KNOCKMORE AVENUE, KILLINARDEN, TALLAGHT, DUBLIN 24. TELEPHONE: (01) 4512347.

School Closures for 2021/2022

School re-opens on Monday 30th, August 2021.

Halloween Mid-term

The school will close for one week from Monday, 25th October 2021

and will re-open on Monday, 1st November 2021.

Christmas Holidays

The school will close early on Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

and will re-open on Thursday, 6th January 2022.

February Mid-term

The school will close for one week from Monday, 21st 2022 and

will reopen on Monday, 28th February 2022.

St. Patrick’s Day

The school will close on Thursday, 17th & Friday 18th March 2022

Easter Holidays

The school will close early for Easter Holidays, on Friday, 8th April 2022 and will re-open on Monday, 25th April 2022.

May

The school will close on Monday 2nd May 2022.

June Mid-term

The school will close on Monday 6th, & Tuesday, 7th June 2022.

The school will close for Summer Holidays on

Wednesday, 29th June 2022.

Please note that this calendar could be subject to change due to covid-19 or as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unexpected school closures.