School Calendar

  Cnoc Mhuire Senior School

KNOCKMORE AVENUE, KILLINARDEN, TALLAGHT, DUBLIN 24. TELEPHONE: (01) 4512347.

School Closures for 2023/2024

School re-opens on Wednesday 30th, August 2023.

Halloween Mid-term

The school will close for one week from Monday, 30th October 2023
and will re-open on Monday, 6th November 2023.

Christmas Holidays

The school will close early on Friday, 22nd December 2023
and will re-open on Monday, 8th January 2024

February

The school will close Monday 5th February 2023.

The school will close for mid-term on Thursday, 15th and Friday, 16th
February 2024.

St. Patrick’s Day

The school will close on Monday 18th March 2024

Easter Holidays

The school will close early for Easter Holidays, on Friday, 22nd March 2023 and
will re-open on Monday, 8th April 2023.

May

The school will close for one week from Monday, 6th May and will reopen on Monday, 13th May 2024.

June Mid-term

The school will close on Monday, 3rd and Tuesday, 4th June 2024.

The school will close for Summer Holidays on Friday 28th June 2024.

Please note that this calendar could be subject to change due to covid-19 or as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unexpected school closures.