School Calendar

  Cnoc Mhuire Senior School

KNOCKMORE AVENUE, KILLINARDEN, TALLAGHT, DUBLIN 24. TELEPHONE: (01) 4512347.

School Closures for 2020/2021

School re-opens on Monday 31st, August 2020.

Halloween Mid-term

The school will close for one week from Monday, 26th October 2020

and will re-open on Monday, 2nd November 2020.

Christmas Holidays

The school will close early on Tuesday, 22nd December 2020

and will re-open on Wednesday, 6th January 2021.

February Mid-term

              The school will close Thursday, 18th & Friday, 19th February 2021.

St. Patrick’s Day

The school will close on Wednesday, 17th March 2021.  

Easter Holidays

The school will close early for Easter Holidays, on Friday, 26th March 2021 and will re-open on Monday, 12th April 2021.

May Mid-term

The school will close for one week from Monday 3rd, May 2021 and will reopen on Monday, 10th May 2021. 

June

The school will close on Monday 7th, & Tuesday, 8th June 2021.

The school will close for Summer Holidays on

Wednesday, 30th June 2021.

Please note that this calendar could be subject to change due to covid-19 or as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unexpected school closures.